reviews

Poll


Alternative content


Alternative content

Which version of our new album are you more likely to buy?
  • I'll buy it on CD
  • I'll buy the digital version

Headlines

Visit us on Facebook HERE

PROJECT ARCADIA is a Bulgarian modern melodic/power metal band. We recorded our new album "A Time Of Changes" with one of the best singers in the genre - Urban breed, whom you might know from his work with bands such as TAD MOROSE, BLOODBOUND and TRAIL OF MURDER.
 Release dates:
Sep. 9  on CD on Nightmare Records for NA and DIGITAL (world).
Sep. 26 on CD on Nightmare Records for Eu, UK and Japan.
Sep. 26 on CD on PA Music for Bg and the rest of the world.

Reviews

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.streetclip.tv 8 points

2.09.2014
Daumen nordwärts, die Herren!
Read review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.metalreviews.com 88/100 - SURPRISE OF THE MONTH

2.09.2014
"Melody, power, and strong songwriting from a band I had never heard of, is what you will get from Project Arcadia. For all the heavier or even symphonic bands I listen too, it is nice to change things up a bit, especially when the end product, is this good".
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from welovemetal.com 8/10

31.08.2014
"Project Arcadia challenges both musically and lyrically, providing a needed dose of something different".
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.seaoftranquility.org

31.08.2014
"Power and Prog Metal fans especially will find this album home to them. Heavy, sometimes dark and always melodic is what you'll find in A Time of Changes and for a Metal fan these ingredients make up something quite tasty".
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from screamermagazine.com

31.08.2014
"This is good stuff and certainly a competent building block for a promising future".
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from truemetallives.com

31.08.2014
"When I first heard this CD I thought it was good. After a second listen I thought it was really good and after a third listen I realized it was just plain fantastic".
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.ladyobscure.com

31.08.2014
"Project Arcadia's A Time For Changes is a very worthy addition to Urban Breeds extensive body of work and a must for fans of his previous work with Tad Morose, Bloodbound, and especially Trail of Murder".
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from metal-world.info

31.08.2014
"С нови сили и с нов чудесен вокал, българите от Project Arcadia са готови за световната сцена. Свиренето, пеенето, текстовете - всичко е изпипано и е на световно ниво".
Прочетете цялото ревю тук

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from reviewsbyjon.blogspot.com - 9/10

31.08.2014
"When I see a band that is labeled Prog Metal I usually think I will know exactly what it will sound like and this band steps out of the shadows of its for comers and takes the bull by the horns."
Read the whole review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from Rock Eyez Webzine 4.5/5

31.08.2014
"This is one heluva release that I loved. This is the first time hearing PROJECT ARCADIA and they are so impressive I hope people give these guys a chance and check them out".
Read the whole review here
12 Last » from 2 pages

Latest news

Join Host Greg Stafford for a Special Project Arcadia Listening Party as we play the entire "A Time Of Changes" CD. We'll also have Project Arcadia singer Urban breed in chat as well as talking about the new album over Skype. ...

Random photos

2006-2013 © All Rights Reservered Project ARCADIA   |   Booking and Management ABVPro   |   Design Music and Artworks.