reviews

Poll


Alternative content


Alternative content

Which version of our new album are you more likely to buy?
  • I'll buy it on CD
  • I'll buy the digital version

Headlines

Visit us on Facebook HERE

PROJECT ARCADIA is a Bulgarian modern melodic/power metal band. We recorded our new album "A Time Of Changes" with one of the best singers in the genre - Urban breed, whom you might know from his work with bands such as TAD MOROSE, BLOODBOUND and TRAIL OF MURDER.
 Release dates:
Sep. 9  on CD on Nightmare Records for NA and DIGITAL (world).
Sep. 26 on CD on Nightmare Records for Eu, UK and Japan.
Sep. 26 on CD on PA Music for Bg and the rest of the world.

Reviews

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from bravewords.com - 8/10

5.11.2014
"An impressive and fresh-sounding release".
Read the whole review HERE.

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from twilight-magazin.de - 14 out of 15

5.11.2014
Another AWESOME review in German.
Read it HERE.

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from getmetal.com - 4/5

5.11.2014

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from wp.livereviewer.com - 4.5/5

5.11.2014
"This second album from this Bulgarian bunch of guys has blown me away! It's packed with melody. And Urban Breed is a vocalist with a powerful and clear voice".
Read the whole review HERE
.

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.werock.bg - 95/100

5.11.2014
The review is in Bulgarian.
"Нежността е нещо, което рядко се среща в творбите на българските банди. Да, действителността ни е груба и изтръгва повече недоволство и агресия. Всеки обаче тайно копнее за нежност и ето сега Project Arcadia я подарява чрез своята музика".
Read it HERE.

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from powermetal.de - 95/100

5.11.2014
Read the revie HERE (it's in German)

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from lordsofmetal.nl 81/100

5.11.2014
‘A Time Of Changes' is a very nice and versatile CD that will surely appeal to fans of both traditional heavy metal and progressive metal. You should give this one a try!
Read the whole review HERE

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from hellspawn.be 90/100 (album of the month)

5.11.2014
Read the review HERE.

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.streetclip.tv 8 points

2.09.2014
Daumen nordwärts, die Herren!
Read review here

Project Arcadia - "A Time Of Changes" - review from www.metalreviews.com 88/100 - SURPRISE OF THE MONTH

2.09.2014
"Melody, power, and strong songwriting from a band I had never heard of, is what you will get from Project Arcadia. For all the heavier or even symphonic bands I listen too, it is nice to change things up a bit, especially when the end product, is this good".
Read the whole review here
12 Last » from 2 pages

Latest news

We're right there with Kiss, Lynch Mob, Ritchie Kotzen, Scorpions etc...

Random photos

Start Learn Biography Discography Lyrics Gallery Video Experience Write Abandon
2006-2013 © All Rights Reservered Project ARCADIA   |   Booking and Management ABVPro   |   Design Music and Artworks.